Durrës, Albania, 2005

(click the photo to watch the full album)

2 thoughts on “Durrës, Albania, 2005”

    1. Yah,
      amazing and exotic country.
      I was there in 2005, where i lived the most eccentric and extremist social experiences ever in my trips.

      Those pictures were “lost” for a long time in box full of old papers and stuff. I recovered it now from the forgetfulness in order to help me remember the adventure i had there. I’m writing now a book about travelling stories, and the Albanian tale is so far the most interesting.

      Unfortunately i’m writing it in Portuguese, otherwise would be my pleasure to share it with you

Leave a Reply

